Sunday, May 24, 2009

Album recommendations!

Year Zero cover

Year Zero (full article click here) by Nine Inch Nails is the sixth studio album by American industrial rock act Nine Inch Nails, released on April 16, 2007, by Interscope Records. Frontman Trent Reznor wrote the album's music and lyrics while touring in support of the group's previous release, With Teeth (2005). In contrast to the introverted style of songwriting Reznor used on previous records, Year Zero is a concept album that criticizes contemporary policies of the United States government by presenting a dystopian vision of the year 2022.

And while yer at it, FOR FREE TO DOWNLOAD (yes, FREE!): NIN's ENTIRE NEW ALBUM The Slip (<--clicky here to DL it! If ya can't DL on da computer yer on, well, then FWD this to whatever and whomever got a computer deal that they can! Want's some AMAZING Jane's Addiction's FREE shiz to DL?! Look no forward than http://Xiola.Org/TheVault (Look on the right side.)
Oh hey how about some MORE! Go to and you can get a 6 song deal (YES IT'S FREE!) 2 by NIN (BOTH are new songs!), 2 by Jane's Addiction (rehearsal versions of "Chip Away" & "Whores"--yes that's the name of the song--and make sure no kids, prudes or uptight people are near by, you've been warned!) and 2 by Street Sweeper which is Tom Morello's (guitarist of Rage Against The Machine & Audioslave) band.
Any band that says funk the record company rip off slime is FINE BY ME AND MORE POWER TO 'EM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

P.S. Cons: How do y'all like NIN NOW!!! Oh man this one dude I knew when I lived in South FloriDUH was Mr. Right Wing and the BIGGEST NIN FAN! ya like 'em now?! When's the fucking Faux Nukes boycott of NIN gonna start! OH PLEASE DO IT! CALL MORE FREE ATTENTION TO ONE OF THE BEST MOTHERFUCKERS IN MUSIC WHO GETS #1 ALBUM AFTER #1 ALBUM!!!!!! I FUCKING DARE YOU COCKSUCKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Now go back to killing abortion doctors you assholes.

No comments: